Saturday, August 23, 2008

Rotary Club of Tagbilaran City

The Rotary Club of Upper Tagbilaran had their 3rd induction and turn-over ceremonies last Aug. 1, 2008 at the Mellow Apartelle in Dampas District, this city with Cong. Edgar Chatto as guest speaker and the Rotary District Governor Billy Parilla as the inducting officer.

The roster of officers for RY 2008-2009 includes Walter M. Lim, president; Nemesio M. Carbonilla, president-elect; Primo Yu, vice president (internal); Marjun R. Lumayag, vice president (external); Generoso G. Esmero Jr., secretary; Silvestre I. Biloy, treasurer; Francisco Pamaran Jr., auditor; Jes B. Tirol, Sgt. at Arms; and the directors: Gibyrlu Lumayag, membership; Glenn Blasquez, club public relations; Rodney A. Lumuthang, Club Administration; Rommel Luis Caderao, service projects, and Arnold E. Corsiga, The Rotary Foundation.

The group also inducted two new members, namely: Mario Morala and Luis Rommel Caderao. - the Bohol Chronicle

No comments: